Deep Forward with Borge // 27-05-19

Suma Sound DJ/Selector and Worldwide FM head engineer Borge is in the studio for his new 2-hour show. Deep Forward explores old and new global soundsystem music and its various offshoots.

Errol Dunkley - Movie Star [Ghetto Vibes Music]
The Heptones - Sweet Talking [Coxone]
Prince Jazzbo - Senci Addick Version [Basic Replay]
Cornell Campbell - Your No Good [Lee’s]
Heptones - Aint Nobody Else [Studio One]
Prince Far I - Blackmans Land [Cry Tough]
Bounty Hunter - Blooded City [African Star]
Daddy Tar - Zigzawya [Whitelabel]
Joya Landis - When The Lights Are Low [Baron’s]
TKZee - Mambotjie [BMG Africa]
Lycox - Tarraxo Lokuera [Soundcloud Download]
Brrd - Gold 93 [Blueberry]
Kiprich - Ring (Juice Riddim) [VP Records]
Frankie Paul - Pon Di Scene (Version) [Super Supreme]
Bossla - Yo sé faux (Noss Riddim) [Soundcloud Download]
Equiknoxx Ft. Baby Cham - Timebird/Ghetto Story (Borge Edit) [Unreleased]
Sin Falta - Diamond [Youth]
Lagess - In Action [Soundcloud Download]
D.K. - Earth People [Antinote]
Hidden operator - Six Arms [Kings Chamber]
R. Browne - Baddis Version [Hi-Profile]
Busy Signal - Know You Good (Peppa Mint Riddim) [Warriors Musick Productions]
Konshens - You Make Me (Peppa Mint Riddim) [Warriors Musick Productions]
Mr G - Find Your Girl (Peppa Mint Riddim) [Warriors Musick Productions]
Grrrr - Dhb +1 [TAX FREE]
T.O.K - Cree [VP Records]
Tanya Stephens - Please Me [VP Records]
Flabba - Hurricane Riddim Version [VP Records]
Harry Toddler - Please Me (Hurricane Riddim) [VP Records]
Bassick Records JA - Mayweather Riddim [Bassick Records]
Ding Dong - Mayweather (Mayweather Riddim) [Bassick Records]
Shauna Chyn - Money Team (Mayweather Riddim) [Bassick Records]
Stadic/Kyron - Bussa Dance [Soundcloud Download]
Batu - Statin (Dub) [Timedance]
Vybez Kartel - Crime Minister [Fat Eyes Records]
Ayo Tamz - Violenta [Soundcloud Download]
Jarearu Vandal - Burna Boy 'Pop Ye Collar' (Vandalized Edit) [Self Released]
Daniel Savio/Tommy Lee - Troutski Mechanic (Borge Edit) [Unreleased]
Beggs New Sound
Reminisce - Oja [LRR]
Sarz - Inbox Riddim [1789]
Tekno - Anyhow [Made Men]
Sleeping Buddha - Onimusha - [HAKUNA KULALA]
Bowman - Love The Way [Self Released]
Romaal Kultan - Why Gad [Unreleased]
Comment Section: Pure Bliss (Ben Bowtoodike - Promised Land)
Shanti Celeste & Hodge - Alula [Peach Discs]
Solo Percussions - Dolo 14 [Future Times]
DJ Hazan - Turn Up [Self Released]
Joey b/Medikal - 911 [World Records]
MC Kitinho - Bunda Balansando (Borge Edit) [Unreleased]
Idowest - Ye Mama [Davido Music Wordlwide]
Sango & VHOOR - Ritmo Novo [Self Released]

Worldwide FM Chat