Detroit Swindle // 03-06-20

Detroit Swindle are back on Worldwide FM with their lockdown radio show. Enjoy 2 hours of the music that inspires their signature sound and hear what’s been going in their studio during the lockdown. Their new EP “Coffee In The Morning” is out this Friday, so you might just get a taste of the new single when you tune in. Tracklist:

Common feat Will I am - I have a dream [hollywood records]
Punchy & Rouletta - Tell me anything [Stash Records]
Empire projecting penny - freakman [QRFC records]
Direct Current - Everybody here must party [unknown]
Jungle By Night - Loveboat (Kuniyuki remix) [Rush Hour]
Gloria J Jennings - This Dream [unknown]
Esseh Luckee Sunshine - Ife [Kendal Records]
Gerald ‘PJ’ Browne - Sexy Lady [PJAY Records]
Steve Spacek - Rawl Aredo [Black Focus Records]
Machine- There but for the grace of god go i [RCA Victor]
Sol power all starts Va Se dub feat Jungle fire horns [Sol Power Sound]
Dasco - African Power [Local Talk records]
Nebraska - Deep Tune [Friends & Relations]
Dawit - Level 7 [Rhythm Section]
Tyler the creator - Earfquake (Channel Tres remix) [Columbia]
Soul of Hex - Disco Permanente [Delusions of grandeure]
Elkka - Compromise… for what? [Femme Culture]
Truth - the end [Funky Groove Records]
Dauwd - really good [Psssh]
The house neegroz - All night long [Nu Groove]
Detroit Swindle feat Jitwam - Coffee in the morning [Heist Recordings]
Patrick Gibin feat Marc De Cive Lowe & Javonntte - Cloud nine [Eglo Records]
Bobby Thurston - Check out the groove (Jean Claude Gavri Disco re edit) [Coco bin classics]

Worldwide FM Chat