Earlybird: Lefto // 03-04-19

Weekly show with Lefto, the Brussels based selector and Studio Brussels host. Tracklist: http://worldwidefm.net/show/earlybird-lefto-74/

Marvin Gaye - You’re The Man (PT. I & II / Single Version) [Tamla]
Potter And Tillman - Just Passing Thru (Can’t Nobody Slow Me Down) [Poet Records]
Quelle Chris - Mind Ya Bidness [Mello Music Group]
Don Leisure - Mango Season (45 edit) [First Word Records]
Kojaque - Flu Shot [Soft Boy Records]
Shungu - Don’t Really Know [Sunthings Records]
Vulture St Tape Gang - Pretty [Wondercore Island]
Collective Conscience - Interstellar [Self-Released]
Tiana Khasi - Maghalaya [Soul Has No Tempo]
Ruby Rushton - Where Are You Now [22a]
Eastronic - Ikhon [Unknown]
Misha B - Rosa Parks Flow [EMBOOM]
Fieh - Twenty Five [Honeymoon / Vibbefanger]
Salaam Remi & Terrace Martin - Carrot Juice [Flying Buddha Records/ Louder Than Life Records]
Shafiq Husayn Ft. Jimetta Rose & Fatima - May I Assume [Eglo Records]
Taphari - Temper [Mister Saturday Night Records]
Hucci - Villager [White Label]
Melodiesinfonie - Waterdrops [Jakarta Records]
Gil Scott-Heron - I Think I’ll Call It Morning [Flying Dutchman]
Goldlink - Love 3rd Ft. André 3000 [Self-Released]
Rufus Thomas - The Breakdown (live) [Concord Music]
Theo Parrish - Synthetic Flemm [Sound Signature]
Delroy Edwards - Do Do [White Label]
Loure - So Dive [13th Hour Records]
Hamatsuki - Kandzaia [White Label]
Golden Baby - Can I Ride [Forgotten World] ‎
Emerson - Sending All My Love Out [L.A.S. Records Co.]
Scratcha DVA & Nan Kolé - Influenza [Self-Released]
Slowthai - Gorgeous [Method Records]
Amal Khodeir - Yal Ghali [Self-Released]
Fusun Onal - Ah Nerede (Aso Asin Edit) [CBS]‎
Derya Yildirim & Grup Simsek - Oy Oy Emine [Bongo Joe]
Pulsinger & Irl - Spatial Turn [White Label]
The Defaulters - Gentle Man [Numero Group]

Worldwide FM Chat