Earlybird: Lefto // 05-12-2018

Weekly show with Lefto, the Brussels based selector and Studio Brussels host.

Ali Hassan Kuban - Sukkar Sukkar Sukkar [Piranha]
Ahmad Jamal - Poinciana [Argo Jazz]
Steve Spacek Ft. Oddisee - Take Ova [Unknown]
Jorja Smith - On My Mind (Suff Remix) [Not On Label]
Chance The Rapper - The Man Who Has Everything [Independent]
Minnie Riperton - Only When I’m Dreaming [Blue Moon]
Smif N Wessun - Hellucination [Wreck Records]
Groove Theory - Tell Me [Epic]
Noah Slee Ft. Jordan Rakei - Reality [Majestic Casual]
Kaytranada - It Was Meant 2 B [RCA]
Louis Cole - Thinking [Not On Label]
Kamaal Williams - Snitches Brew [Black Focus Records]
Ambiance - O.F.C. [Da Mon Records]
Ayalew Mesfin - Libe Menta Hone [Kaifa Records]
Raul Seixas - Mosca Na Sopa [Philips]
Parris - Puro Rosaceaes [Idle Hands]
Felipe Gordon - 707 Banger [Flat White]
Cardopusher - Nambu Line Dub [Dark Entries]
Lord & Dego - Oh It’s You Again [2000 Black]
Pippin - Ro [Not On Label]
Jaye P. Morgan - It All Goes Around [Candor Records]
Mary Stevens - Find Your Love (Boyd Jarvis & Timmy Regisford Remix) [Ti "D" Records]
Natural Hi - Fame (Sean P Remix) [KBK Records]
Tenderlonious - brokenTOM [22a]
Miguel Atwood Ferguson - Kazaru [Not On Label]
Up High Collective - CV IN (Vorace Remix) [Tangram Records]
A$ap Rocky Ft. Juicy J - Gunz n Butter [RCA]
Suff Daddy - Probably Broccoly [Not On Label]

Worldwide FM Chat