Earlybird: Lefto // 06-03-19

Weekly show with Lefto, the Brussels based selector and Studio Brussels host.

Jan Kincl & Regis Kattie - Funk Bleu (live) [PDV]
Solange - Jerrod [Columbia Records]
IAMDDB - Give Me Something [Union IV Recordings]
Astro Mega - Girlhood [White Label]
Roland Jones - Blindside [White Label]
Chiminyo - Kandy Lanx [Gearbox Records]
Steve Reid - Free Spirits [Mustevic Sound]
Little Simz - Venom [AGE 101]
Arloi - Corrupted [White Label]
The Prodigy - Out Of Space [XL; Elektra]
Hornsey Hardcore - Don’t Get Strange [White Label]
Began Cekic (Hi Voltage) - Somewhere Beyond [Ariola]
Eumir Deodato - Carlota & Carolina [Far Out Recordings]
Roy Ayers - Silver Vibrations [BBE Music]
Jukka Eskola Soul Trio - Stick Of A Branch [New Look Records]
Pedro - She Is [WOLFEP049]
Neue Grafik - Sorcier [Beat X Changers]
James Rudie - Good Fry Up [CoOp Presents]
Letherette - Chains [WULF]
Roni Size & Reprazent - Watching Windows [Talkin' Loud]
Ingram - Mi Sabrina Tequana [H & L Records]

Worldwide FM Chat