Earlybird: Lefto // 06-05-20

Our weekly Earlybird show direct from Brussels returns with Lefto at the controls, spanning upfront music from hip hop to jazz to club sounds. This week's show features some new Badbadnotgood, James Blake, Onyx Collective, Earl Sweatshirt, Deborah Jordan, Quelle Chris and many more. Tracklist: https://worldwidefm.net/show/earlybird-lefto-129/

badbadnotgood ft. jonah yano - goodbye blue
james blake - you’re too precious
onyx collective - manhattan
quelle chris ft. starr busby - make it better
flying lotus - black balloons reprise (instrumental)
kamal abdul alim - brotherhood
tom misch & yussef dayes - storm before the calm
nubya garcia & joe armon jones - hold (the Ephonk edit)
lemy leopard - devoted
miss angel - mami that my shit
mumpers - ostrogoth
sharon redd - never give you up
g. keith alexander - a mother’s blues
dj city - eating myself
woolvs - evening postcard bin
keiyaa - negus poem 1 & 2
lance skiiiwalker - in the world ft. nick hakim
dreamcast - leo
earl sweatshirt ft. maxo - whole world
westside gunn, conway the machine, benny the butcher - george bondo
romeo elvis - défoncé
a$ap ferg - value
the gaslamp killer ft. mophono - hjorth
natureboy flako - roundelay
whoarei - i love your cookie
monkeyrobot - twentythree
deborah jordan - senses
paul cut - perc it
mike huckaby - the jazz republic
hush hush - what a feeling
fela kuti - roforofo fight

Worldwide FM Chat