Earlybird: Lefto // 06-08-19

Weekly show with Lefto, the Brussels based selector and Studio Brussels host. Tune in to hear brand new music from LCSM, Fifth, Sue Avenue, FYI Chris, Holodec and many more. Tracklist: https://worldwidefm.net/show/earlybird-lefto-91/

Rahsaan Roland Kirk - Black Mystery Has Been Revealed [Atlantic]
Justine - Mama Didn’t Tell Ya [Left Ear Records]
LCSM - Earthbound [Super Sonic Jazz Holland]
Komtjie Boys - Merie Boto [Brown Records]
Futures - Peace (Red Greg Edit) [Z Records]
Sphere - Inside Ourselves [Strata Records]
The Tubby Hayes Quartet - Grits, Beans And Greens [Fontana]
Jeen Bassa - A Phone Call Away Ft. Reginald Omas Mamode [22a]
Dream Cycle - Untitled Dream Part 3 [Sneaker Social Club]
Mono/Poly - Untitled [Hit+Run]
Fifth - Victimize [Unknown]
Wiley Ft. God’s Gift - And Again [Big Dada]
Champion - Gunshot [Unreleased]
Deborah Washington - Nothing But Drums [Teldec]
Rocco Rodamaal Ft. Keith Thompson - Break 4 Love (Kaytronik’s Not Worried Dub) [DJ Center Records]
Sue Avenue & Dj Romain - Reel Deep (Jon Cutler’s Distant Music Remix) [Nervous Records]
Lurka - Stay Let’s Together [Wisdom Teeth]
Ace Hashimoto - 2nite [Seven7Ceven Music]
Pinduca - Coco Da Bahia [Analog Africa]
Dila - Madelena [CID]
Evil Needle - Fathom [eOne Music Canada]
Holodec - Hear 2 Tell [Unknown]
Drake - Can I [OVO]
Ana Mazzotti - Feel Like Making Love [Treasure Trove Records]
Carwyn Ellis & Rio - Joia! [Esteriophonico]
Nathaniel Best - Call Him [Spirit Records Of Nevada]
The Cool Kids & The Alchemist - Polanski [Propelr Records]

Worldwide FM Chat