Earlybird: Lefto // 09-01-2019

Weekly show with Lefto, the Brussels based selector and Studio Brussels host. On this show, you'll be hearing new music from Micki Miller, Danilo, Theon Cross, Lunice, music from Seoul by Park Hye Jin as well as Belgian music from Annie’s Pleasure.

Dagger DX - Triguna [White Label]
Devin Morrison - Ayako [Nothing But Net]
Princess Nokia - Hands Up [White Label]
Y Bayani - Asembi Ara Amba [Sunday Music]
Mudies All Stars - Lorna’s Dance [HAM Records]
Swindle - Knowledge Ft. Eva Lazarus & Kiko Bun [Independent]
Vorace - Comte Gris [Independent]
Lunice - Partout [Independent]
Key Glock - Once Upon A Time [White Label]
Ghetts - London [White Label]
D Double E - Shenanigans [Bluku Music]
Micki Miller - Drink [Micki Miller]
Theon Cross - Radiation [Not On Label]
Russ Meyer - Kelly [Not On Label]
Lonnie Liston Smith & The Cosmic Echoes - A Chance For Peace [Flying Dutchman]
Kaytranada - It Was Meant To B [RCA]
Varnish La Piscine - Bubble [Colors]
Afrodeutsche - Hold Me Tight [Lucky Me]
Noah Slee - Reality Ft. Jordan Rakei [White Label]
Poppy Ajudha - The Man You Aim To Be [Poppy Ajudha]
Nancy Wilson - Sunshine [Universal Music]
Chuuwee - Nasty Jazz [Below System Records]
Ahmet Gazy Ayhan - Lambaya Puf De [White Label]
Sir Shina Peters & His International Stars - Yabis [S.P. Records]
Orchestre Abass - Haka Dunia [Analog Africa]
Sampology - Blooming In The Streets Ft. Seven Davis Jr. [White Label]
Annie Pleasure - Text Me [Not On Label]
Oneiric - Emphasis [Mystic Records]
Mignon - Jack Flow [Honey Badger Records]
Park Hye Jin - I Don’t Care [Clipp.art]
Danilo & Pablo - Loops For Eternity [MCDE]

Worldwide FM Chat