Earlybird: Lefto // 12-12-18

Weekly show with Lefto, the Brussels based selector and Studio Brussels host.

Sun Ra - When There Is No Sun [Horo Records]
Minnie Riperton - Only When I’m Dreaming [Blue Moon]
Kamaal Williams - New Heights [Black Focus Records]
RSI-MSK - Eye And The Egg [Bastard Jazz Recordings]
Oscar #worldpeace - No White God [Brownswood Recordings]
Thumez - Intro [Not On Label]
Swindle - Knowledge Ft. Eva Lazarus & Kiko Bun [Not On Label]
Lamont - XIX [Not On Label]
FYI Chris - Flat Psych [Toy Tonics]
Yta Jourias - Adome Nyueto [Discafrique Records]
Kimiko Kasai - We Can Fall In Love [CBS/Sony]
Tenderlonious - brokenTOM [22a]
Jonwayne - Seasons Greetings [Authors]
Mura Masa & Slowthai - Doorman [Method Records]
Poppy Ajudha - The Man You Aim To Be [Poppy Ajudah]
Children Of Zeus & Black Milk - Won’t End Well [First Word Records]
D Double E - Shenanigans [Bluku Music]
Oakland Express - Puss pt. 2 [Oaktown Records]
Mary Stevens - Find Your Love [Ti "D" Records]
Adham Zahran - The Tower [Not On Label]
Ivan Conti - Encontro [Not On Label]
Lord & Dego - Oh It’s You Again [2000 Black]
Gemini - Don’t U Know [Cajual Records]
Womb - Love [Dot Records]
Ali Hassan Kuban - Sukkar Sukkar Sukkar [Piranha]
Kafé - Fonetik a Velo [Debs]
Max Graef - Midi Break 2 [Tartelet Records]

Worldwide FM Chat