Earlybird: Lefto // 13-02-2019

Weekly show with Lefto, the Brussels based selector and Studio Brussels host.

Thelonious Monk - Nutty [Gearbox Records]
Nahh G - Moma [Self Released]
J. Lamotta - About Love V. 4 [White Label]
Alicia Keys - Raise A Man [RCA Records]
Norman Connors - You Are My Starship [Buddah Records]
Cleo Sol - One [Forever Living Originals]
Queen latifah - Black Hand Side [Motown Records/ UMG Recordings]
Krs One - Hip Hop Vs. Rap [X-Ray Records]
Ruby Rushton - Eleven Grapes [Ruby Rushton]
Echt! - Dear Jonwayne [Not On Label]
TMSV - Funeral Bill [Not On Label]
Aardvarck - Bloom [BLOOM]
Om Unit - Righteousness [Om Unit]
Ed Longo & The Applied Arts Ensemble - Arcadian Dream [Early Sounds Recordings]
Neue Grafik - Sorcier [Beat X Changers]
Luca Lozano - Ibiza Bullshit Necklace [Klasse Wrecks]
Omar S - One Of A Kind [FXHE Records]
Ray Kandinski - Good Vibration [Hokkaido Dance Club]
Un, Dos, Tres, Y Fuera - Relafica Negra En tiempo De Siembra [Soul Jazz Records]
Salsa Boricua De Chicago - Mini Minoso [Numero Group]
Vorace - Super Smash Brosse [Not On Label]
Bbymutha - Stay Ft. Delvay [Not On Label]
Tommy Wright III - Comin’ For 94 Ft. Princess Loko [White Label]
Lil Ugly Mane - Throw Dem Gunz [Ormolycka]
Theo Crocker - Alapa [Okeh/Sony Masterworks]

Worldwide FM Chat