Earlybird: Lefto // 13-03-19

Weekly show with Lefto, the Brussels based selector and Studio Brussels host. Tracklist: http://worldwidefm.net/show/earlybird-lefto-71/

Ana Roxanne - Nocturne [Leaving Records]
Kanye West - I Wonder (Live) [Roc-A-Fella Records]
Taphari - Stingy [Mister Saturday Night Records]
Ronin Arkestra - Stranger Searching [Albert's Favourites]
Shafiq Husayn - Walking Round Town [Unreleased]
Kiefer - Sunny [Stones Throw Records]
Julie London - Cry Me A River [Capitol Records]
Georgie Sweet - Sorry [Futuristica Music]
Kokoroko - Ti-De [Brownswood Recordings]
Cro-magnon - cro-magnon city [Jazzy Sport]
Jura Soundsystem - Carafe Denim [Isle Of Jura]
Taso & Brick5 - Ftp VIP [Teklife Records]
Taso & DJ Manny - Dance [Teklife Records]
Little Simz - Venom [AGE101 Music]
Tierra Whack - Gloria [Tierra Whack]
Liquid Saloon - Play Play [Raw Tapes Records]
Infinite Spirit Music - Children’s Song [Jazzman]
Theo Parrish - Overyohead [Sound Signature]
Jupiter Beyond - The River Drive [Soul Jazz Records]
N’draman Blintch - Cosmic Sounds (Mendel Edit) [Hot Mule & Secousse]
9th Creation - Party Down & Music is My Pen & Paper [Track Records]
Asok - Hyperspace [Lobster Theremin]
Mobb Deep - Extortion [Loud Records]

Worldwide FM Chat