Earlybird: Lefto // 14-08-19

Weekly show with Lefto, the Brussels based selector and Studio Brussels host. He is presenting us new and exclusive music from Byron The Aquarius, Theo Parrish, Bas, The Gaslamp Killer, Luke Vibert and many more. Tracklist: https://worldwidefm.net/show/earlybird-lefto-92/

Byron The Aquarius - Lost In Love [Mutual Intentions]
Slum Village - Roxanne (version 2) [GoodVibe]
The Notorious Jb’s - Big Poppa’s Got A Brand New Bag [America Gazaway]
Hilton Felton - Bee Bop Boogie [Jazzman]
Julion De’angelo - Chase The Summer [Sound Signature]
S3a - Eaux Troubles [Dirt Crew Recordings]
Lcsm - Frequency [Super-Sonic Jazz Records]
Ingram - Mi Sabrina Tequana [Funky Town Grooves]
Theo Parrish - What You Gonna Ask For [Sound Signature]
Frankie Knuckles - The Whistle Song [Virgin Records America]
Charles Maurin Poty - Amboliako Fary [Strut]
Akaba Man & Nigie Rokets - Ta Gha Hunsimwen [Ekimogun]
Ana Mazzotti - Sou [Far Out Recordings]
Raices - After Sunrise [Atlantic Records]
Cortijo Y Su Combo & Ismael Rivera - Madame Calalu [GMB]
Nico Gomez & His Orchestra - La Mona [London Records]
Bas, Jid - Fried Rice [Dreamville]
Sir Ft. Kendrick Lamar - Hair Down [White Label]
Drake - Draft Day [OVO]
Mono Poly - Praise Be To The Sun Absolute [NAYMLIS Records]
Flying Lotus - Post Requisite [Warp Records]
The Gaslamp Killer - Hjorth [Unknown]
Luke Vibert - Megamiga [I Love Acid]
A-sim - Pudding D’alarms [Merge Layers]
Jeen Bassa - Blunt Talking [22a]

Worldwide FM Chat