Earlybird: Lefto // 17-04-19

Weekly show with Lefto, the Brussels based selector and Studio Brussels host. Tune in for this special selection including new and old music from Abdullah Sami reissued for RSD, Anderson .Paak, OTAY, Benny Ill, Ronie & Central Do Brasil, Yak and many more.

Abdullah Sami - Afrikan Samba [Abdullah Sami Records]
Anderson .Paak - Yada Yada [Aftermath/12 Tone Music, LLC]
OTAY ft. Marcello & 23hundred - Fomo [Self-Released]
K.L. Hamilton - I’m Trying [Numero Group]
Imani - Friendship Cover Charge [Not On Label (Imani (8) Self-released)]
The Midnight Hour - Dans Un Moment D’Errance Ft. Loren Oden [Linear Labs]
Golden Hands - Take Me Back [Disques Gam]
Vulture St Tape Gang - House Is Falling Down [Wondercore Island]
Quelle Chris - Obamacare [Mello Music Group]
Gaslamp Killer - Blue Butterfuck [Self-Released]
Kevin Abstract - Big Wheels [Self-Released]
Ronie & Central Do Brasil - Remelexo [Tapecar]
Ronie & Central Do Brasil - Atoa Atoa [Tapecar]
Heroes Are Gang Leaders - Sad Dictator [Flat Langston's Arkeyes]
Benny Ill - Is It Safe [Blueberry Records]
Scratcha DVA & Nan Kolé - Influenza [DRMTRK]
Omar S - Light Year Flight [FXHE Records]
My Girlfriend - Believe In Something [Unknown]
Yak - Wide Eye [R & S Records]
Intr0beatz - Hands On, Handsome [Moment Cinetique]
Florian Kupfer - Kaos [White Label]
Soul Scratch - America [Colemine Records]
Simba - Lessons [Shadeleaf Music]

Worldwide FM Chat