Earlybird: Lefto // 20-02-19

Weekly show with Lefto, the Brussels based selector and Studio Brussels host.

Infinite Pirit Music - Rasta [Ancient Afrika Records]
Royce Da 5’9" - Field-Negro [Heaven Studios]
Carpenters - We’ve Only Just Begun (The Reflex Revision) [The Reflex]
14KT - The Power Of Same (Kaidi Tatham Remix) [Not On Label]
Fouk - Truffles [White Label]
Pedro - She Is [Phonica Records]
Cykada - Third Eye Thunder [Astigmatic Records]
Drake - Say What’s Real [Young Money/Cash Money Records]
Quelle Chris - Guns [Mello Music Group]
Nikiiitch - Hand Games [Unknown]
Salaam Remi - Find My Love (Ft. Nas & Amy Winehouse) [Not On Label]
Caiphus Semenya - Without You [Columbia Records]
Milton Wright - Be With Me [Alston Records]
Jukka Eskola Soul Trio - Stick Of A Branch [Timmion Records]
The Believers - Who Dares To Believe In Me? [Strictly Rhythm]
Donald O - I Got Love In My Heart [Echo-Fuego]
Davina - Don’t You Want It [PIAS Recordings]
Odemeyi - Oni Suru [Unknown]
Tunde Mabadu - Amupara Ko Ma Dara [Mr Bongo]
Mndsgn - Noodles [White Label]

Worldwide FM Chat