Earlybird: Lefto // 23-01-2019

Weekly show with Lefto, the Brussels based selector and Studio Brussels host.

James Blake Ft. Andre 3000 - Where’s The Catch? [Polydor]
Homeshake - Just Like My [Sinderlyn]
Sun Runners - Long Tings [White Label]
Angel Bat Dawid - We Are Starzz [International Anthem]
Erykah Badu - Out My Mind, Just In Time [Universal Motown Records]
Ronald Langestraat - You Need To Cry [South of North]
Jan Kincl & Regis Kattie - LA Rework ft. Danijel Kevic [White Label]
Ron Deacon - Bring It On [Compost Records]
Caiphus Semenya - Without You [Columbia Records]
Joe Armon-Jones Band Ft. Fatima - Only [White Label]
Princess Nokia - Hands Up [Rough Trade Records]
Chuuwee - Nasty Jazz [Below System Records]
Jets - Play Ft. Mykki Blanco [J.E.T.S]
Dagger DX - Triguna [IZWID]
Micki Miller - Drink [Micki Miller]
Budgie - Want 2 Love U [HGZ]
Little Simz ft. Cleo Sol - Selfish [AGE 101 Records]
Bombataz - Frankenstein [Fake Records]
Sam Irl & Dusty - Broken Spell [Jazz & Milk]
Patrice Scott - Moments & Concepts [Sistrum]
Demuja - J On G [Toy Tonic]
Pete Yellin - Dance Of Allegra [Mainstream Records]
Don Cherry - Brown Rice [Verve]
Henry Greenleaf - Half Under [White Label]
Steve Spacek Ft. Oddisee - Take Ova [SPA]

Worldwide FM Chat