Earlybird: Lefto // 23-10-19

Our weekly Earlybird show direct from Brussels returns with Lefto at the controls, spanning upfront music from hip hop to jazz to club sounds. On this week's show, you'll hear new music by Channel Tres, Robert Glasper, Danny Brown, DJRum, Joy Orbison and Roshimas.

Betty Davis - Tell Me A Few Things
Jamael Dean - Adawa
Robert Glasper, Herbie Hancock, Ybn Cordae, Bilal - Gone
Tyler, The Creator - Earfquake
Tyler, The Creator - Earfquake (Channel Tres Remix)
Salary Boy - Newland Court
Yak - Zip
Junius Paul - Georgia
Junius Paul - Sprouts
John Coltrane - Village Blues (Take 2)
Orquesta Pacho Galan - Estambul
Shigeto - Mcw
Aaliyah - Esprit Mind Control
Dream Cycle - Long Time Part 3
Brainstory - Dead End
Danny Brown - Combat
Cj Fly Ft. Joey Badass - Rudebwoy
Ahmad Jamal Trio - Stolen Moments
Chilly Gonzales - Green’s Leaves
Shigeto - Divine Family
Roshimas - Tense
Jaimie Branch - Nuevo Roquero Estereo
Joy Orbison Ft. Infinite & Mansur Brown - Burn
Elisa Bee - Absorption
Radio Slave - Shelter You
Djrum - Sex

Worldwide FM Chat