Earlybird: Lefto // 24-04-19

Weekly show with Lefto, the Brussels based selector and Studio Brussels host.

Damon Lock - Statement Of Intent/Black Monument Theme [International Anthem]
Emerson Kitamura - Where Are You Going? [bubblingnotes]
Matt Martians - Knock Knock [White Label]
Injury Reserve & Aminé - Jailbreak The Tesla [Senaca Village]
Alfafox - Back Baby [Unknown]
Flying Lotus - Takashi [Brainfeeder]
Unknown Artist - Lose My Breath [White Label]
Elephino - Disc Rhythm [Meda Fury]
New Horizon - True Love [Edit & Dub Recordings Tokyo]
B Jam - Sugar [78 Recordings]
Mono/Poly - Unknown [Forthcoming Brainfeeder]
Toni Frangieh & Setrak Sarkissi - Rakset El Kheyal [EMI]
Abranis - Chenar Le Blues [Les Disques Bongo Joe]
Ronie & Central Do Brasil - Remelexo [Tapecar]
Your Old Droog & MF DOOM - It Wasn't Even Close [Gogul Mogul]
Medline - Unknown [Unknown]
Mobb Deep - Shook Ones (Acapella) [Loud]
Ray Kadinski - What I Need [Cactus Traxx]
Smith & Mighty - Acid Off A Way PT1 [Three Stripe Records]
Les Choc Stars Du Zaire - Nakombe Nga [Rush Hour Holland]
Patience Africa - By Hook Or By Crook [La Casa Tropical]
Mr. Stiff - Tools To Subdue [Birthportal Germany]
Omar S - Lightyear Flight [FXHE Records]
Ames Henry - Tribute [Frendzone]
Cadens - Chance [Unknown]

Worldwide FM Chat