Earlybird: Lefto // 27-03-19

Weekly show with Lefto, the Brussels based selector and Studio Brussels host. Tracklist: http://worldwidefm.net/show/earlybird-lefto-73/

Sun Ra & His Arkestra - Space Is The Place/Ra Interview [Self-Released]
Comet Is Coming Ft. Kate Tempest - Blood Of The Past [Impulse! Records]
Shungu - Don’t Really Know [Sunthings Records]
Schoolboy Q - Numb Numb Juice [Interscope Records]
Taphari - Focus Ft. Sixpress [Mister Saturday Night Records]
Shlohmo - The End [Friends of Friends]
Girl Unit Ft. Ms.Boogie Sucker Free [Night Slugs]
Hucci Ft. Asadi - Villager [Self-Released]
N’Draman Blintch - Cosmic Sounds (Mendel Edit) [Secousse]
Jupiter Beyond - The River Drive [Azo]
Chunky - Hard Drive Relick [Self-Released]
Demuir - Barres Laughs In Marseille [Robsoul Recordings]
Griot Galaxy - XY-Moch [Black & White Records (6)]
Joe O’Donnell - Caravan [Polydor]
Ivy Lab - Jinxed [Ivy Lab]
Tsugi - Emperor’s Garden [Unknown]
Flume - Mud [Future Classic]
Melodiesinfonie - Enjoy Your Life [Jakarta Records]
Alfa Mist - Retainer [Self-Released]
Georgie Sweet - Sorry [Futuristica Music]
Shafiq Husayn - Show Me How You Feel Ft. Karen Be [Self-Released]
KOKOROKO - Ti-De [Brownswood Recordings]
Leisure Centre - Something Better (Amin Payne Remix) [HopeStreet Recordings]
Comethazine, Asap Rocky - Walk (Remix) [Self-Released]
Smoke DZA - Harsh Reality Ft. Wallo [White Label]
Kanye West - I Wonder (LIVE) [Unknown]

Worldwide FM Chat