Earlybird: Lefto // 28-08-19

Weekly show with Lefto, the Brussels based selector and Studio Brussels host. He is presenting new music by Kiefer, Nosaj Thing, Flohio, Channel Tres, Jeen Bassa, LB aka Labat and many more. Tracklist: https://worldwidefm.net/show/earlybird-lefto-94/

Oaktree - Arthropoda [Unknown]
Gawd Status - Messiah Hybrids [Tru Thoughts]
Raices - Bamboo [Nemporor Records]
LCSM - Frequency [Super-Sonic Jazz Records]
Thatmanmonkz - Whatuthinkido [Shadeleaf]
Channel Tres - Raw Power [GODMODE MUSIC]
Theo Parrish - What You Gonna Ask For (Dego Edit) [Sound Signature]
Black Spuma - Black Spuma [International Feel Recordings]
Michael Henderson - Riding (Red Greg Edit) [Buddah Records]
Dj Yoda Ft. Andrew Ashong - Kingswood [Lewis Recordings]
Bas, JID - Fried Rice [Dreamville]
A$ap Ferg - Floor Seats [Warner Chappelle Music]
Steve Spacek - Dont Stop Da Music [Unknown]
Ace Hashimoto - 2nite Ft. Slom & Taichi Mukai [White Label]
The Penny Arcade - New Love [Bounty]
The Rappin Reverend C. Dexter Wise - I Ain’t Into That (extended Version) [Cooltempo]
Kanye West - I Wonder - Live
Unknown - Heart Fixer [Unknown]
Wu-tang Clan - Da Mystery Of Chessboxin’ [RCA Records]
A Tribe Called Quest - Hot Set (jim Sharp Revisit Ft. Biggie Smalls) [Sip The Juice]
Digable Planets - Rebirth Of Slick [Capitol]
Kuumba-toudie Heath - Kawaida [Trip Jazz]
The Lightmen Plus One - Cold Bair [Lightin Records]
Jose James - Vanguard (in Session At Lefto)
Free The Robots - Magarib [White Label]

Worldwide FM Chat