Emma Warren with Swindle and Joshua Idehen // 14-12-18

Monthly show from journalist and broadcaster Emma Warren. This month Emma is joined by Swindle and Joshua Idehen

Coby Sey - Betise (Rework) [Cotch International]
Al Dobson Jr - Malful (Nebetia) [Rhythm Section International]
Ben Lamar Gay - Swim Swim [International Anthem Recording]
Moses Boyd - Drum Dance [Exodus]
Theon Cross - Panda Village [Gearbox Records]
Al Dobson Jr - Drum Sounds, Part 4 (African Salon) [Rhythm Section International]
Octavian - Little [Drilla Records]
Emma-Jean Thackray - Catford Bridge [The Vinyl Factory]
Galante El Emperador - Encima De Mi [Double Dice Music]
Nardeydey - Speedial [Lucky Number]
Joe Armon-Jones - Mollison Dub [Brownswood Recordings]
Steamdown - Live Session [Not On Label]
Daniel Brandt - Chaparral Mesa [Erased Tapes]
Sons Of Kemet - My Queen Is Doreen Lawrence [Verve Records]
Kojey Radical & Mahalia & Swindle - Water [Kojey Radical]
D Double E - Bad 2 Tha Bone [Dirtee Stank Recording]
Etta Bond Feat. A2 - Surface [OddChild Music]
Mahalia & Kojey Radical - One Night Only [Atlantic Records UK]
Swindle, Rider Shafique, P Money, D Double E & Daley - What We Do [Brownswood Recordings]
Kokoroco - Abusey Junction [Brownswood Recordings]

Worldwide FM Chat