Esa Presents // 14-02-19

A monthly show by London based South African, Esa Williams presents friends, sounds from his travels and new discoveries. For this episode Esa is joined by Belgian-Caribbean artists Charlotte Adigéry in session and for a chat.

Neneh Cherry - Slow Release [Smalltown Supersound]
Rocco Siffredi - Code [Barba]
Nonku Phiri - Sifo ft. Dion Monti [Albino Black]
Good Block - Dub 4 Joy [Whitelabel]
Moodphase5ive - Uneek [Mother City Records]
Ivan Conti - Ecos Da Mata [Far Out Recordings]
Esnard Boisdur - L'Harmonie Conjungale [Sonodisc]
Kabza De Small - Boroko [House Afrika]
Teymori - Escapism [Wax Museum Records]
Mim Suleiman - Daima [BubbleTease Communications]
Nourdine Staïfi - Goultili Bye Bye [Versatile Records]
Angela Werner - I Gotta Little Love [EMI]
Mac Attack - The Art Of Drums (Wicked Dance Mix) [Baad! Records]
Lancelot Layne - Yo Think Is Sorf [Jumble Bead]
Zazou Bikaye - Guilty [Crammed Discs]
Anzala - Se Ba Yo Fle [Disques Debs]
DJ Sotofett & Maimouna Haugen - C'est l'aventure [Honest Jons]
Willy Salzedo - Kadri Jodhi (Boula Haircut) [Whitelabel]
Klein & MBO - The MBO Theme [Rush Hour]
Mental Overdrive feat. Chiwoniso Maraire & Anania Ngoliga - Mbira-Kalimba [Musar Recordings]
Jephté Guillaume - Rara Shout Outs [Spiritual Life Music]
Ruby Rushton - Moonlight Woman [22a]

Worldwide FM Chat