Esa Presents Summer Madness // 13-08-20

A monthly show by London based South African, Esa Williams presents music from his friends, sounds from his travels and exciting new discoveries. With the absence of festivals this summer, Esa is spinning all the sunny, beachy tracks that would usually be in his bag at this time of year. A small consolation for those yearning for tent life and new wristbands.

Duval Timothy - Next Tomorrow
Eddie Hooper - Tomorrows Sun
Mass Production - Sunshine
Azar - Space Coconut Conspiracy
Bujin - Sergio
Top Shelf - Night People
Ramsey Lewis - Sun Goddess
Forest Law - Sea Around
Sun Palace - Rude Movements (Sex Mix)
Mccrarys - Love on a Summers Night
Dea - Night Flight
Africali - Ayiko Bia
Pretty Poison - In The Heat Of The Night
Alfie - Put The Freeze On
Ingram - When You’re Hot
Jesse G - That’s Hot
Duncans - Too Damn Hot
Goldfinger Doe & BMS - Let’s Dance Together
Manu Dibango - Sun Explosion
Wolf Muller - Kalifi Drumdrops
Trinidadian Deep - The People
Byron The Aquarius - Let's Go (Sunshine)
Fredfades & Awn Rice - Luv Neva Fades (ft. Javonntte & Byron The Aquarius)
Curtis Hairston - Summertime
Voices in Harmony - Liquid Sunshine

Worldwide FM Chat