Gondwana Records: Matthew Halsall // 02-04-20

Show from Matthew Halsall, Manchester based composer, trumpeter and founder of Gondwana Records. Tracklist: https://worldwidefm.net/show/gondwana-records-matthew-halsall-14/

Hania Rani - Leaving [Gondwana Records]
Nils Frahm - Them [Erased Tapes]
Matthew Bourne - Somewhere I Have Never Travelled (For Coral Evans) [Leaf]
The Cinematic Orchestra - The Workers of Art [Ninja Tune]
Brian Eno - First Light [Editions EG]
Gigi Masin - Bellamore [Apollo]
Andrew Pekler - Approximate Bermaja [Faitiche]
Hejira - Ribs (feat. Portico Quartet) [Portico Quartet Remix] [Lima Limo]
Portico Quartet - In Where We Meet [Gondwana Records]
Steve Reich - New York Counterpoint: I. Fast [Nonesuch]
Daniel Thorne - Iroise [Erased Tapes]
Mammal Hands - Boreal Forest [Gondwana Records]
GoGo Penguin - Garden Dog Barbecue [Gondwana Records]
Christian Scott aTunde Adjuah - The Reckoning [Stretch Music]
Africa Hitech - Light the Way [Warp Records]
Thom Yorke - The Mother Lode [XL Recordings]
Clark - Rob Lee [Warp Records]
µ-Ziq - Brace Yourself Jason [Planet Mu]
Sunda Arc - Vespers [Gondwana Records]
Lucy Gooch - Sun [Past Inside The Present]
Björk - History of Touches [One Little Indian]
Jon Hassell - Dreaming [Ndeya]
Arve Henriksen - Time Lapse [Rune Grammofon]
Portico Quartet - We Welcome Tomorrow [Gondwana Records]
Susumu Yokota - Tobiume [Leaf]
Aphex Twin - DISKPREPT4 [Warp Records]
Aleksi Perälä - UK74R1514020 [AP Musik]
Sunda Arc - Hymn [Gondwana Records]

Worldwide FM Chat