Gondwana Records: Sunda Arc // 06-02-20

Show from Matthew Halsall, Manchester based composer, trumpeter and founder of Gondwana Records. For this month's show, electronic duo based in Norwich, with brothers Nick Smart and Jordan Smart, Sunda Arc takes over the Gondwana show for two hour selection. Their new album 'Tides' will be out on Gondwana Records on the 7th of February 2020. Tune in for a preview and hear their inspirations along the way. Tracklist: https://worldwidefm.net/show/gondwana-records-sunda-arc/

AYYA - Second Mistake [PAN]
Grouper - Clearing [kranky]
Lusine ICL - Jetstream [HYmen Records]
Steve Reich - Pulse - Sections 1-X - Pulse [ECM]
Sunda Arc - Another Life [Gondwana Records]
Nils Frahm - Sunson [Erased Tapes]
Hania Rani - Hawaii Oslo [Forthcoming Gondwana Records]
System - C Minus Add [Unknown]
Forest Swords - Crow [!K7 Records]
Four Tet - Teenage Birdsong [Text Records]
Sunda Arc - Hymn [Gondwana Records]
Ross From Friends - R.A.T.S. [Brainfeeder]
Susso - Ansumana [Soundway Records]
Clark - The Pining Part 1 [Warp Records]
Floating Points - Last Bloom [Ninja Tune]
Burial - Near Dark [Hyperdub]
The Mackenzie - I Am Free (Extended) ft. Jessy [Self Release]
Sunda Arc - Daemon [Gondwana Records]
Dark Sky & Afriquoi - Cold Harbour [Self-released]
Marcel Dettmann & Ben Klock - Phantom Studies [Ostgut Ton]
Sunda Arc - Collapse [Gondwana Records]
Boards of Canada - XYZ - Peel Session [Warp Records]
Portico Quartet - Dissident Gardens [Gondwana Records]

Worldwide FM Chat