Tune in for a two hour show from musician, composer and producer Nitin Sawhney on Worldwide FM. This show is looking at some of the musical influences on his next album along with his first two singles and a sonic representation of his creation and discovery process. His next album "Immigrants" is a celebration of the history and contribution of immigrants to host cultures across the world. Tracklist:

Public Enemy - Fight the Power
Jon Hopkins - We Disappear
Nils Frahm - Keep
Riz Ahmed - Where you From
Indialucia - Henrecia Hindu
Tomatito - Almariyya
Asaf Avidan - Different Pulses
The Very Best - Hear Me
Kate Tempest - Europe is Lost
Burial - Southern Comfort
Massive Attack - Angel
Alexander (Alex Ebert) - Truth
Everything but the Girl - Walking Wounded
Portishead - Glory Box
Little Simz - Offence
Oumou Sangare - Mogo Te Diya Bee Ye
Nitin Sawhney - You Are
Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan - Mustt Mustt (Massive Attack remix)
Nitin Sawhney - Down the Road feat. YVA, Dhruv Sangari & Nicki Wells
Modeselektor & Thom Yorke - The White Flash feat. Thom Yorke (Trentemoller remix)
John Murphy - Adagio in D Minor
Leftfield - Phat Planet
Billie Holiday - Strange Fruit
Nina Simone - Black is the colour of my True Love's Hair
Gil Scott-Heron - The Revolution Will Not Be Televised
Bed track throughout:

Worldwide FM Chat