International Tribe: Jeigo // 21-03-19

International Tribe is a weekly mix series hosted by Thris Tian. This week’s International Tribe mix comes from London producer and DJ Jeigo.  With releases on labels such as Shadow City Soundsystem, Valby Rotary and more, Jeigo's sound explores the deeper and more nostalgic timbres of the electronic scene. Taking influences from the elements of Detroit, Chicago, Berlin, and the UK, his production style looks into the realms of deep house, minimal, breakbeat, ambient and more. With a forthcoming release on the newly formed label air miles and many more projects coming up in 2019, Jeigo delves deep into his record collection for his International Tribe mix, with unreleased cuts from himself and his close friends at Valby Rotary. Tracklist: Photo: FCM Photo

Matthew Bourne - Moog Memory [The Leaf Label]
Thomas Gray & Liam Ebbs - Mount Aliyn [Analogue Attic]
Huerta - Amaso [Amadeus]
Tom VR - Achless [Unreleased}
Jeigo - Fluerella [Unreleased]
A Made Up Sound Bygones [A Made Up Sound]
Mikron - Ghost Node [CPU Records]
Jeigo - Lime Hawk [air miles forthcoming]
Urulu - Transworld [Kalahari Oyster Cult]
Bas Amro - Imposter Persona [Wolfskull Limited]
Jeigo - Ode To Midnight [air Miles forthcoming]
Jeigo - Amber Fort [Unreleased]

Worldwide FM Chat