jJoe Muggs // 30-09-19

Journalist, writer and DJ Joe Muggs traverses ambient, neo-classical and experimental sounds. Tracklist: https://worldwidefm.net/show/joe-muggs-5/

Rroxymore – Home is Where the Music Is [Don't Be Afraid]
Lighght – Gore Tex in the Club, Balenciaga Among the Shrubs [Lighght Music]
Jumpin' Back Slash – Slow Oceans (Edit for JM) [Cotch International]
Richard Robbins – Heat and Dust Suite [EMI Angel]
Altered Natives – Talk to Me [Eye4Eye]
Burnt Friedman – Sorcier [Nonplace]
The Wong Janice – Longing [The Wong Janice]
Trentemøller – Sleep [In My Room]
Iona Fortune – Tong Ren [Ecstatic]
Grykë Pyje – A Glitch In The Jungle [Mappa]
Los Siquicos Litoraleños – La Danza Del Brontosaurio [Hive Mind]
Tant – Tower of Bagel [Tant]
Sleepertrain – I Don't Need You [Hush Hush]
Murlo – Limbo (object blue's Flashback) [Coil]
pyruvicac.id – nothing physical [no label]
Peter Zummo – Nothing Physical [Unheard of Hope]
Yushio Ojima – On the Fly [WRWTFWW]
Four Tet – Breath [Text]
Thomas White – Forecast (feat. RYAN Playground) [Hush Hush]
Sea Change – The Bed [Shapes]
Teplice – Late in the Day [Pastel Prism]
Thyladomid – The Last Day (feat. Mario Hammer And The Lonely Robot) [Traum Schallplatten]
Meemo Comma – Murmur [Planet Mu]
WHY? – Krevin' [Joyful Noise]
Bella Boo – Stars [Studio Barnhus]
Efterklang – Hænder der åbner sig [4AD]
M83 – A Bit of Sweetness [M83]

Worldwide FM Chat