Love From Rome with Khalab // 27-09-20

Italian afro-futurist producer and DJ Khalab cruises on a round trip journey between ancestral rituals and psyche, deserts and spaceships, jungle and skyscrapers. ’Love From Rome’ is his monthly show directly from Studio 33 in Rome.

1. Khalab - Intro feat. Sekou Diabaté
2. Quiroga - Drum & Bass For Papa [Really Swing]
3. Omar El Shariyi - Gafnoho [Soutelphan]
4. Kutiman - Elimi Tut (Karaoke Version) feat. Melike Sahin [Siyal Music]
5. Jneiro Jarel - Viberian Waves, Pt1 & 2 (feat. Capitol Peoples) [Far Out Recordings]
6. Weather Report - Elegant People [Columbia]
7. The Heliocentrics - Space Cake [Madlib Invazion]
8. King Somalie - Le Mongui [Analog Africa]
9. Web Web - Land Of The Arum Flower (Khalab Remix) [Compost Records]
10.Don Cherry - Brown Rice (Khalab special rework)
11. Don Cherry - Brown Rice [EMI]
12.30/70 - Fluid Motion (Setwun Remix) [Rhythm Section International]
13.Harmonious Thelonious - Höhlenmenschnmuziek [Bureau B]
14.Samba Negra - Eberebijara [Analog Africa]
15.Marcy Luarks & Classic Touch - Funky Boogie Woogie [Dine-O-Mite Records]
16.Mario Acquaviva - Notturno Italiano (Daniel Maunick & Alex Malheiros Instru.) [Mother Tongue]
17.Mino Cinelu & Nils Petter Molvaer - Sula Madiana (For Manu Dibango) [BMG Modern Rec.]
18.Munir - Pit Stop [Darker Than Wax]
19.Gerardo Frisina - Marombo (Album Version) [Schema Records]
20.Gerardo Frisina - Marombo (Part II) [Schema Records]
21.Web Web - Journey To No End (Khalab Remix) [Compost Records]
22.Tino Contreras - El Sacrificio [Brownswood Recordings]
23.Nubya Garcia - Source [Concord Jazz]
24.Mr. Raoul K - African Paradigm (Chapter 5) [Compost Records]
25.Web Web - Maroc Blues (URBS Remix) Compost Records]

Worldwide FM Chat