NAMBOKU Radio: Miyama McQueen-Tokita

This month on Namboku Radio, Tokyo based koto player and composer Miyama McQueen-Tokita presents unreleased music from Namboku Records and shines a light on contemporary and modern classical composers and performers from in and out of Japan.

Voq - cloudland - PROGRESSIVE FOrM

Low Light Art Ensemble - Joe Frazier- Namboku Records

Eugene Ball 4tet - Blush - Namboku Records

Randi Pontoppidan - Hush of Expectation - Randi Pontoppidan (KODA)

Attacca Quartet - Valencia - New Amsterdam Records, under exclusive license to Nonesuch Records Inc for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States

Unknown Mirrors - Locked Away - Namboku Records

Meredith Monk - Gotham Lullaby - ECM Records GmBH, under exclusive license to Universal Music Classics & Jazz - a division of Universal Music GmBH

Kazue Sawai - A Letter From A Stranger's Childhood - KYOTO RECORDS

Wayfaring - I Move, You Move - Self Released

Kill me elk - peace at 3am - Self Released

Worldwide FM Chat