O'Flynn // 13-10-19

Eclectic Ninja Tune artist O'Flynn digs into his extensive sample collection for a new two-hour show on Worldwide FM. Tracklist: https://worldwidefm.net/show/oflynn/

Astral Industries - Lunar Phase [Heavenly Music Corporation]
Cain - Jawa [Frente Bolivarista]
Tania Maria - Fio Maravilha [Universal Music]
Babatunde Olatunji - Long Distance Lover [Chesky Records]
Mamady Keita - Dennadon Kanin [Mamady Keita]
Unknown - Unreleased [Unknown]
Oyoetigbe - Omoto [Dig This Way Records]
Shina Williams - Agb'oju L'ogun [Strut]
Boncana Maïga - Yala M'le [Hot Casa Records]
Masanga Marimba Ensemble - Chipindura [Masanga Marimba Ensemble]
K15 - Mist [No Room For Air]
Osibisa - Survival [Sleeping Giant Music]
Kongas - Anikana-O [Independent]
Jo Tongo - Funky Feeling [Africa Seven]
Benita - Time For A Change (Hot Mix) [Athens of The North]
Aleke Kanonu - N'gwode [House of Vibes]
Soungalo Coulibaly - Sidako [Arion]
John Beltran - Faux [Delsin Records]

Worldwide FM Chat