Papaoul is back for a one-off special show on the first day of the year.

Lucrecia Dalt - No Tiempo [RVNG Intl.]

Chip Wickham - Cloud 10 [Gondwana]

Hinako Omori - A Journey [Houndstooth]

Duval Timothy - Wood (feat. Yu Su) [Carrying Colour]

Tom Skinner - Bishara [Brownswood]

Amanda Whiting - Where Would We Be [Jazzman]

Weldon Irvine - Morning Sunrise (Setwun's Dubrise) [Self-released]

Monzanto Sound - The Fool [None More]

Florence Adooni - Fo Yelle [Philophon]

Meridian Brothers & El Grupo Renacimiento - Metamorfosis [Ansonia]

New Regency Orchestra - Mambo Rama [Total Refreshment]

Moncho y Su Banda - Olvidame [El Palmas]

Los Cisnes - La Hamaca [Analog Africa]

The Movers - Give Five Or More [Analog Africa]

Reginald Omas Mamode IV - Welcome Stranger [Five Easy Pieces]

Wilma Vritra - One Under [Bad Taste]

Kendrick Lamar - Father Time (feat. Sampha) [TDE]

Little Simz - Gorilla [Forever Living Originals]

Romaal Kultan - One Moment Please [Personal Discs]

Shy One - Be As One (feat. Simeon Jones) [Eglo]

Werkha - In Saint-Gilles (feat. Le Motel) [First Word]

YATTA - fully lost, fully found [BLK MAS5]

Rainy Miller - July III [HEAD II]

Whatever The Weather - 17°C [Ghostly]

Actual - Sally's Blues [Juke Bounce Werk]

Joe Rainey - turned engine (feat. Allie Bearhead) [37d03d]

Hermanos Gutiérrez - El Bueno Y El Malo [Easy Eye Sound]

Wau Wau Collectif - Le Repaire Spirituel [Sahel Sounds]

Khruangbin & Vieux Farka Toure - Tongo Bara [Dead Oceans]

Thomas Frempong - Mada Meho So [Kalita]

Worldwide FM Chat