Sarathy Korwar with Zia Ahmed, Tamar Osborne & Al MacSween // 29-07-19

Tune in for a two hour show from percussionist, drummer and producer Sarathy Korwar in the Worldwide FM studio. Sarathy is joined by Zia Ahmed, Tamar Osborne & Al MacSween live in session.

Joshua Abrams & Natural Information Society - Mandatory Reality [Eremite Records]
Rasika Shekhar & Brooklyn Raga Massive - Uproar [Brooklyn Raga Massive]
Melt Yourself Down - Boot And Spleen [Decca Records]
Sampa The Great - Final Form [Ninja Tune]
Swadesi Feat. Prakash Bhoir - The Warli Revolt [Azadi Records]
Max Roach - Rumble In The Jungle [Columbia]
Sarathy Korwar - Unreleased
Emanative - Vibes From The Tribe [White Label]
Duval Timothy - First Rain [Carrying Colour]
Lifafa - Jaago [White Label]
Lifafa - Chaku Chidiya [White Label]
Collocutor - Black Satin [On The Corner Records]
Kefaya & Elaha Oroor - Jama Narenji [Bella Union]
Collocutor - The Angry One [On The Corner Records]
Kefaya - Charsi [Bella Union]

Worldwide FM Chat