Soft Boy Records with Kojaque & Kean Kavanagh // 13-12-2019

Soft Boy Records co-founders Kojaque and Kean Kavanagh present 2 hour of forthcoming tracks, influences and releases from the Dublin label that is sound tracking a hip hop movement within the Irish capital. Tracklist:

Gaptoof - The Marina Tapes [Self-Release]
Joe Armon-Jones - Mollison Dub [Self-Release]
New Edition - Mr. Telephone Man [Geffen]
Toro Y Moi - Drip Bounce _7_24_18 [Carpark]
Brittany Howard - Goat Head [Columbia]
Solange - Bin [Saint Records/Columbia]
Erykah Badu - Gone Baby, Don’t Be Long [Motown]
DJ Premier - Headlines ft. Westside Gunn, Conway & Benny [Payday Records]
Flying Lotus - Massage Situation [Warp Records]
Brittany Howard - 13th Century Metal [Columbia]
Dreamville, Lute & Omen - Sleep Deprived ft. Men & DaVionne [Dreamville/Interscope Records]
Wayne Snow - Rosie [Tartelet Records]
Five to Two - Very Softly [Soft Boy Records]
Yankee - Pearl [Bride Valley Records]
Cassiano - Onda [Universal Music Intl.]
Marvin Gaye - Stubborn Kind of Fellow [Motown]
Q-Tip - Let’s Ride [Arista]
Steve Spacek - Dollar [Sound In Color]
Resavoir - Woah [International Anthem]
Equatics - Where Is Love [Now Again Records]
Erykah Badu - Green Eyes [Motown]
Earl Sweatshirt - Ontheway! ft. Standing On The Corner [Tan Cressida/Columbia]
Tyler, The Creator - A BOY IS A GUN [Columbia]
The Impressions - We Must Be In Love [Rhino]
Brittany Howard - Georgia [Columbia]
Yankee - Would You Rather [Bride Valley Records]
Khruangbin - Christmas Time Is Here [Dead Oceans/Night Time Stories]
Irma Thomas - Live Again [Stateside]
Erykah Badu - Hello [Self-Release]
Thin Lizzy - Dear Heart [Virgin EMI]
Frank Ocean - Commes Des Garcons

Worldwide FM Chat