Soulscape with SoundSupply_Service Crew

Happy New Year! Greetings from Seoul, Korea. DJ Soulscape is kicking it off with new tracks by Suitman, Wllm, Yeong Die, HNGIN, TEHO. Seoul’s own SoundSupply_Service Crew also presents the most innovative sounds from the underground scene here in Korea, is taking over the special guest mix. Four members, Scorched Evrth, Kim Doeon, Kwangjae Jeon, Wona respectively, provided their set for this episode.

SUITMAN - 노란 샤쓰입은 사나이 (DJ Soulscape Flip) [Unreleased]

wllm - BPM 105 [Unreleased]

Yeong Die - Dig Up Dawn [Psychic Liberation]

HNGIN - Alien Workshop [POCLANOS]

TEHO - Untitled (#11) [Self-Release]

Special Guest Mix - SoundSupply_Service Label Crew

Scorched Evrth Mix Set List (starts at 23:35)

Scorched Evrth - @ 2 to 2 [Unreleased]

Scorched Evrth - Sanda [Unreleased]

Scorched Evrth - Drop1 [Unreleased]

Scorched Evrth - A1 128bpm [Unreleased]

Scorched Evrth - 20210111 [Unreleased]

Scorched Evrth - 0113 Intro [Unreleased]

Scorched Evrth - Drop2 [Unreleased]

Scorched Evrth - Shrimp [soundsupply_service]

Scorched Evrth - Edgar [Unreleased]

Scorched Evrth - Feel Like I’m Alone (idk) [Unreleased]

Scorched Evrth - X2 [Unreleased]

Scorched Evrth - Dirty [Unreleased]

Scorched Evrth - Hiking [Unreleased]

Kim Doeon Mix Set List (starts at 47:20)

이상은 - Paradise [Musicwell]

Kim Doeon - Yose [Unreleased]

Haroumi Hosono - Picnic [Yen Records]

이병우 - 꿈꾸는 광대들 [Pony Canon]

Kim Doeon - Comp Angel [Unreleased]

Susumu Yokota - Blue Sky And Yellow Sunflower [Skintone]

Kim Doeon - Waver [Unreleased]

윤상 - 새벽 [Jigu Records]

Ryuichi Sakamoto - solari [Commmons/ Milan]

Kwangjae Jeon Mix Set List (starts at 73:24)

Karlheinz Stockhausen - Gesang der Jünglinge [Deutsche Grammophon]

Lorenzo Senni - Move in Silence (Only Speak When It's Time to Say Checkmate) [Warp Records]

Kwangjae Jeon - ID [unreleased]

Jaylib - Survival Test [Stones Throw]

Paraadiso, TSVI, Seven Orbits - Unisono [SVBKVLT]

Mika Vainio X Ryoji Ikeda X alva Noto X Cardi B X Megan Thee Stalion - WET ASS MOVEMENT 4 (mashup) [Noton / Atlantic]

Eli Keszla - The Accident [LuckyMe]

Ke$ha - Tik Tok (acapella) [RCA]

Four Tet - Baby [Text Records]

Lee Gamble - Moscow [Hyperdub]

Kwangjae Jeon - Chopped N Screwed Fears (DEMO) [unreleased]

Kwangjae Jeon - BRIAN ENO LOOP (DEMO) [unreleased]

Wona Mix Set List (starts at 98:48)

Elliott Smith - Clementine [Kill Rock Stars]

Atoms for Peace - Amok [Unsustainabubble Ltd]

Massive Attack - Angel [Virgin Records Ltd]

Andy Stott - Damage [Modern Love]

Wona - Craving [NBDKNW]

Wona - When I Wad Dead [NBDKNW]

UNKNOWN / HATE - Cunning Love [HATE]

Wona - Bathe [NBDKNW]

Jamie xx - Idontknow (7” Version) [Young]

UNKNOWN / HATE - Darkcore [HATE]

Portishead - The Rip [Go! Discs Ltd.]

Underworld - Pearl’s Girl [Smith Hyde Productions]

Worldwide FM Chat