Sound Motives: Max Cooper // 13-11-19

Sound Motives is an audio documentary series about creativity and discovery. In this episode, Dave O'Donnell invites electronic music innovator Max Cooper to explore his influences and inspirations within music and beyond. Tracklist:

Max Cooper – Repetition [Mesh]
Max Cooper – Incompleteness [Mesh]
Depeche Mode – Enjoy The Silence [Mute]
Prodigy – Fire (Sunrise Mix) [XL]
Ed Rush & Optical & Fierce – Alien Girl [Prototype Recordings]
Stanton Warriors – Da Virus (Original Mix) [Mob Records]
AIM Ft AG & YZ – Aint Got Time To Waste [Grand Central]
Max Cooper – Nicaragua (Original Mix) [Evolved Records]
Max Cooper – Woven Ancestry [Fields]
Max Cooper – Symmetry [Mesh]
Max Cooper – Love Song [Mesh]
Max Cooper – Memories [Mesh]
Trentemoller – Take Me Into Your Skin [Poker Flat Records]
Philip Glass – Koyaanisqatsi [Island]
Max Cooper – Phi [Mesh]
Rob Clouth – Like A Second Sun [Mesh]
Ben Lukas Boysen – Only In The Dark [Erased Tapes]
Winged Victory For The Sullen – We Played Some Open Chords [Erased Tapes]
Lusine – Jetstream [Hyman Records]
Max Cooper – Circular [Mesh]
Max Cooper – Perpetual Motion [Mesh]

Worldwide FM Chat