Stamp The Wax: Aaron L // 25-01-2020

Monthly show from London music platform Stamp the Wax, headed up by Editor-in-Chief Aaron L. Tracklist:

Album of the Month: I.A.O - Phase II [Left Ear Records]
Rising: Sarah Bates
RAS - Pharao [Botniss]
Øyvind Morken - Lullaby To A Never Ending Sunset
Fred A. - November [Stroom]
Liquid Canoe - Aquarium Dragrace [Growing Bin]
Hitman - Future Times [Jura Soundsystem]
Jean-Pierre Huser - Chinatown [Bongo Joe]
Gigi Masin - Khalifa Golf Club [Apollo]
Carmen Villain - Impossible Color (Yu Su Remix) [Smalltown Supersound]
Ranga - Terryagi [Third Place]
Ramzi - Trancehall [FATi]
I.A.O - Love (Instrumental) [Left Ear]
Hermann Kristoffersen - Oriente Sole [Bytes]
Horatio Luna - Northern Beaches [Sape]
Priscilla Ermel - Martim Pescador [Music From Memory]
Extra Soul Perception - Album Sampler [Extra Soul Perception]
Move D & Benjamin Brunn - On The Magic Bus [Smallville]
Benoit B - 2090 [Into The Light]
Svetnik - Only You [Self-Released]
Jungle Wonz - The Jungle (Jamie’s Jungle Sounds Edit) [BBE]
Masarima - Freak Like U (Re-Mix) [Clone]
Tom Noble - Flashlight (Masalo Remix) [Rush Hour]
Clan of Xymox - Stranger [Rush Hour]
Andras - Goggles [Beats in Space]
Sarah Bates - Trying To Be Good [Banoffee Pies]
Mount Liberation Unlimited - Blue (Is the Colour of Our Future) [MLU Private Press]

Worldwide FM Chat