The FullJoy Experience: Laani

Join Laani each Saturday morning 10-12 for the FullJoy Experience.

New music by Kinkajous (Running Circle Records), guitarist & composer Jeff Parker (International Anthem). Gorgeous ambient sounds by dave de rose & dan nicholls (DDR Records) plus Danish composer Astrid Engberg, Wayne Snow, South African producer El Payo & the future bubbler 5.0 compilation is out now. Sharing some Edo Funk by Akaba Man and The Nin-gi Rockets, high-life by The Polyversal Souls featuring Sir Frank Kari-kari (Philophon) & Frafra- Gospel with Alogte Oho and His Sounds Of Joy. Plus Cameroonian funk master Pasteur Lappe - it’s about to pop off. Lock in!

Kinkajous - NOOMS

Jeff Parker - Suffolk

dave de rose & dan nicholls - hawthorn

cktrl & anaiis - felt (ft Annahstasia & Anajah)

Apiento - Piano Mod

Astrid Engberg - Roots to Petals

Eriksson Kaner & Sascha Create - The Way ft. Kaidi Akinnibi

Damon Locks Black Monument Ensemble - Keep Your Mind Free

Huw Mark Bennet - Tresilian Bay

El Michels Affair - Idhar Udhar

Shay Hazan - Remove the Talk

Tony Allen Hugh Masekela - We’ve Landed (Cool Cats Mix)

The Polyversal Souls Sir Frank Karikari - Siakwaa/ Nana Ageyi (Medley)

Akaba Man The Ningi Rockets - Ta Gha Hunsinwen

Alogte Oho and His Sounds Of Joy - Sandana Fom

Pasteur Lappe - More Sekele Movement (Papa Ni Mama)

Terea - Pretty Bird

Gloria Ann Taylor - How Can You Say It

Everyday People - Super Black

Golden Hands - Take Me Back

Gayle Adams - Your Love Is A Life Saver

Mndsgn - Slowdance

Zilo - Water Me Ft Jake Miliner

Wayne Snow - Magnetic

Magoya - The Most Beautiful Lie feat. Ella Knight

El Payo - Frequency

Theo Croker - Lucid Dream Ft Charlotte Dos Santos

Yelfris Valdés - Full Moon (LCSM Remix)

Iglew - Gold

Jarren - Antera

Liam De Bruin - Lavender

Tenderlonious - Song For My Mother

Worldwide FM Chat