The FullJoy Experience: Laani with Risa T // 15-08-20

Join Laani each Saturday morning for the FullJoy Experience. Start your weekend the right way! This week's special guest Risa T zooms in to share some wonderful selections that have been inspiring her. Risa T is an emerging producer featured on the new FOREVER - 10 YEARS compilation on Dance Regular. The release is a collaboration between Super-Sonic Jazz with James Rudie and EVM128’s label Dance Regular to celebrate the 10th anniversary of Summer Dance Forever, Amsterdam’s annual international hip hop festival. Laani will also be sharing an exclusive first play of a new Dele Sosimi/Sosue Soulkomplex remix of 'Wahala Identity Mix' introduced by the living legend himself! What's more, you can expect music from Música Esporádica, Suso Sáiz & Orquesta De Las Nubes, Reykjavik606, Marijus Aleksa, Ayanna Witter-Johnson, Moses Boyd, Alfa Mist & Emmavie, K15 & Labdi and Golden Mean.

Música Esporádica, Suso Sáiz, Orquesta De Las Nubes - I Forgot The Shirts
Reykjavik606 - Endless Summer In Peckham feat Ishmael Ensemble
Marijus Aleksa - Run the Sun
Ayanna Witter-Johnson - Crossroads
Golden Mean - Through Walls
Alfa Mist, Emmavie - No Need to Wait
Moses Boyd - Stranger Than Fiction
Zara McFarlane - Native Nomad (Radio Edit)
Benjamin Jephta Quintet - Evolution, Pt2
K15 & Labdi - Utokapo
Don Pascal - Time feat. LyricL
The Brother Moves On - Good times -DJ Mshega remix
Dele Sosimi - Wahala Identity Mix (Sosue Soulkomplex Radio Edit)
Daymé Arocena - Stuck
The Brother Moves On - Bayagoloza
Alogte Oho and His Sounds Of Joy - Sandana Fom
Lunch Money Life - Superego
Blackpocket - In Da Back Room
*Risa T Words & Music*
Machinedrum - Infinite Us
Seiho - Exhibition
Roisin Murphy- Sow into You (Bugz In The Attic remix)
Jazztronik - Samurai
Risa T - 1953
Trev - Here Together

Worldwide FM Chat