The Kronicles: DJ Amir

DJ Amir presents his monthly show “The Kronicles”. House to disco to hip hop with everything in between.

1. Gap Band-Messin With My Mind (Kon edit)

2. The Rowans-Hoo doo Love (Alex Barck rework)

3. Nao Escuta (Jriv Rework)-Razor N Tape

4. Red Astarie-Tito-House of Godis

5. Mimi Suelman-Mingi-Bubble Tease Communications

6.Kaytranda-Taste (instrumental)-RCA

7. Nas1-Madturkey-Bosconi Records

8. Bohannon-Let’s Start the Dance-Mercury records

9. Bohannon-Me and the Gang-Mercury Records

10. Son of Raw-A Black Man In Space (Sax Mix)-Objektivity Records

11.Deep Aztec, L Speaks-Land of the Kings-Mfengu Records

12.Ge-ology-Dance in Retrograde-Dekmantal, Patta

13.Jazzanova-Glow and Glare (Ame Remix)-Jazzanova, Compost records

14.Ge-ology-Re-Fingered With Love-Dekmantal, Patta

15. Trusme-Need A Job-Prime Numbers

16.Al Kent-Come Back Home-Razor N Tape

17. Recloose-Can’t Take It feat. Dwele (Carl Craig Unreleased Mix)-Planet E

18.Emilie Nana-Music (Mannor Remix)-Compost Black Label

19.Jazzanova-That Night (Wah-Chu-Ku Remix) Jazzanova Compost Records

20.Adham Zahran-The Midnight Tower-We Play House Records

21.Venus Dodson-Shining (Joey Negro Tribute to Leroy Burgess Mix)-Z Records

22. Electric Jones-Michael’s Hotel-Hot Natured

Worldwide FM Chat