WW Kyoto: Shuya Okino, Sara Aiko, and Masaki Tamura with JIMBO (Raw Deal) from y gion // 10-12-2018

Monthly show from Kyoto, Japan’s original capital city, presented by Shuya Okino, music tastemaker and member of Kyoto Jazz Massive. He will be joined by JIMBO (Raw Deal), Masaki Tamura and Sara Aiko.

Shuya Okino //
Art Blakey & the Jazz Messengers - KYOTO [Blue Note Records]
Tatsuya Nakamura - Walking Moai [Sony]
Meci Bon Die - Ley Lines [Brownswood]
George-Edouard Nouel - Mazurka [Rebirth On Wax]
Cedar Walton - Another Star [Columbia]
Kyoto Jazz Sextet - Mission [Unreleased]
Roy Haynes - Quiet Fire [Galaxy]
XOA - Mass [Soundway Records]
Zepherin Saint - Skyy. Tribe Vocal Mix. [Tribe]
Alton Miller - Good to Know You [BRLN SPRT]
Unknown Other - Pieces Fit Right [Son Liva]
Wipe the Needle - Send Someone [Sounds of Ali]
Wipe the Needle - Found You [Slapped up Soul]
Zo! Muhsinah - Packing for Chicago. Reel People Vocal Mix. [Reel People Music]
Quentin Kane & Simon Sheldon- It’s Over. Kaiti Tatham Remix [Unquantize
Masaki Tamura //
Jaxx Madicine - Montreux [Local Talk ]
Jaxx Madicine - Fly High [Local Talk]
Kyoto Jazz Sextet - Mission Jaxx Madicine Remix [Local Talk]
Daniel Crawford - Revolution [Wicked Wax Music]
Kyoto Jazz Sextet - We Are One feat. Navasha Daya [Extra Freedom]

Worldwide FM Chat