WW Kyoto: Shuya Okino with Yoshihiro Okino, Masaki Tamura and Sara Aiko from y gion // 14-01-19

Monthly show from Kyoto, Japan’s original capital city, presented by Shuya Okino, music tastemaker and member of Kyoto Jazz Massive. He will be joined by Yoshihiro Okino (KYOTO JAZZ MASSIVE), Masaki Tamura and Sara Aiko.

Yoshihiro Okino //
Sadao Watanabe - Vichani [King Record]
Shingo Okudaira - Afro Blue [Express]
Charles Greenlee - He’s Gone [Baystate]
Albert Dailey - Black Raspberry [Catalyst Records]
Nikolai Levinovsky - Sphinx [Melodia]
Isao Suzuki - Beat It Up [Carnival]
John Lee Gerry Brown - Infinite Jones [Keytone]
Masaki Tamura //
Stanley Turrentine - The Man With The Sad Face [CBS Records]
Nil’s Jazz Ensemble - Reflexiones [Lazarus Audio Products]
Bishop Nehru - Rooftops [Nehruvia Entertainment]
Abstract Orchestra - All Caps [ATA]
Ryo Kawasaki and The Golden Dragon - Looking Around You [CBS Sony]
Ryo Fukui - Horizon [Trio Records]
Florian Pellissier Quintet - Jazz Carnival [Heavenly Sweetness]
Yellow Magic Orchestra - Mad Pierrot [Alfa Records]
Kaidi Tatham - Freddie Can’t Run Away [2000BLACK]
K15 - Sunbeams [Eglo]
BB Boogie - Tell Him Again Bugz In The Attic Remix [BBE]
Norman Connors - Naima [Mojazz]

Worldwide FM Chat