wWW Lewisham: Emma Warren // 14-02-20

Monthly show from journalist and broadcaster Emma Warren. This is the second instalment of WW Lewisham. Emma revisits the sounds of Lewisham, which is recently named as 'London Borough of Culture'. Tracklist: https://worldwidefm.net/show/emma-warren-16/

Moses Boyd - Shades of You ft. Poppy Ajudha [Exodus]
Jaelee Small - Memorevelody (Holmesly Remix) [Unreleased]
Lorenz Okello - Trippy [Unreleased]
Elheist - Amo (Wonky Logic Re-Jig) [Unreleased]
Mamako - Hold ft. Nadeem [Unreleased]
Hector Plimmer - Still Here [Albert's Favourites]
Coby Sey - Petals Have Fallen [Self Release]
Nardeydey - Dreamin [Lucky Number]
Emma-Jean Thackray - Rain Dance [Movementt]
Invariance - Oracle [Astral Endeavour]
Scech - Darlin [Unreleased]
Kate Tempest - Bad Place For A Good Time [Big Dada]
Footshooter - Portals ft. Slam the Poet & Izzy Risk [Famous Friends Records]
Yussef Dayes - What Kinda Music
Spacek - Eve [Universal/Island]
Smiley Culture - Police Officer [Rhino]
Mica Paris - My One Temptation [Spectrum]
Oggie - You (Garage Mix) [Self Release]
United Vibrations - Grow [Ubiquity Records]
The Wise Bloods - Convergence [Urban Breakout Records]
DJ NG - Tell Me ft. Katy B & MC Versatile [Ministry Of Sound Recordings]
Chainska BRassika - Don't You Try ft. Toots [Self Release]
Terra Viva - Non Sento Piu' Niente (Live at Brixton Hootananny) [Self Release]
Ruby Rushton - Room With A View [22a Music]

Worldwide FM Chat