WW SÈTE 2019 DAY 1: Lefto & Gilles Peterson // 29-06-19

As we start our daily Worldwide Festival Sète 2019 broadcasts, we have Gilles Peterson and Lefto hosting the first show coming to you from Le Rio, Sète, France.

Quincy Jones – Summer In The City [A&M Records]
The Brothers Johnson – Tomorrow [A&M Records]
Mac Miller – Hurt Feelings [Warner Records]
Tenderlonious – Casey Jr. [22a Music]
Tamiko Jones – Can’t Live Without Your Love [UTC Limited]
Skinny Pelembe – (Dave Aju) [Unreleased]
Thomas Xu – Alottochewon [Sound Signature]
Nate Morgan – Mrafu [Nimbus West Records]
Javonntte- Mr Man [Ele Records]
Kuzich – There Is No Time [Brownswood Recordings]
Thomas de Pourquery – Love In Outer Space [Live Recording]
Pinduca – Coco Da Bahia [Analog Africa]
Pinduca – Lári Lári [AMC]
Public Enemy – Fight The Power [Def Jam Recordings]
Sampa The Great – Final Form [Ninja Tune]
Manga Saint Hilare – Fear No One [Bare Selection]
Khruangbin – Mary Always [Night Time Stories]
Chaka Khan – I Know You, I Love You [Warner Records]
Neue Grafik – Sorcier [Beat X Changers]
Ismael Rivera – Oriza [Musical Productions]
Philippe Cohen Solal – Perfume Exotico [Ya Basta Records]
Julie Coker – Sogio [Kalita Records]

Worldwide FM Chat