WW Sète 2019 Day 5: Gilles Peterson, Alexis Blondel and Haseeb Iqbal with guests // 03-07-19

On Day 5 of our Worldwide Festival Sète 2019 broadcasts from The Rio, we have Alexis Blondel and Haseeb Iqbal as our guests. They will be joined by Mr. Scruff and Leroy Burgess. We are also joined by Gilles Peterson and Flora Purim as a surprise! Tune in for their chat about Flora's musical journey. We are recording our shows and gathering at Le Rio Mediterranée everyday at 1PM (CEST). Come and join us.

Azymuth - Dear Limmertz [Black Sun Music]
Sergio Mendes - The Real Thing [Craft Recordings]
Paul Hardcastle - Rain Forest [Profile Records]
Neysatu & Likkle Mai - War [On-U Sound]
Ghetto Brothers - Viva Puerto Rico Libre [Salsa Recods]
Lion Kueen - Hot Music [971706 Records DK]
Grant Green - Farid [Blue Note Records]
SOIL & ‘PIMP’ SESSIONS - A Wheel Within A Wheel [Victor]
Mr. Scruff:
DJ Motive feat. Takano Haruki - Saxcat Walkin’ [Ultra-Vybe]
Airto - Samba De Flora [Montuno Records]
Sahib Shihab - Mai Ding [Master Classics Records]
Emanative - Ominous Shanti [Home Planet Recordings]
Boncana Maiga - Koyma Hondo [Hot Casa Records]
Nu Guinea - Ddoje Facce [The Pusher Digital]
(Bed songs for Leroy Burgess)
Bumblebee Unlimited - Lady Bug (Disco Mix) [RCA/Legacy]
Rim & Kasa - Love Me For Real (DJ Red Greg Edit) [Z Records]
Allez Allez - Wrap Your Legs [Eskimo Recordings]
Flora Purim - Open Your Eyes, You Can Fly [Concord Records]
Chick Corea & Return To Forever - You’re Everything [GRP]
Flora Purim - Moondreams [Milestone]
Flora Purim - This Is Me [Narada]

Worldwide FM Chat