Channel One // 05-02-20

Channel One is one of the most iconic dub crews in the world. They continue their monthly residency with two hours of dub and roots classics. Tracklist:

Freddie McGregor - Across The Border [Trojan Records]
Bob Marley and the Wailers - So Jah S'eh [Universal/Island Records]
Bob Marley and the Wailers - Satisfy My Soul [Tuff Gong]
Bob Marley and the Wailers - Bend Down Low [Island Records]
Bob Marley and the Wailers - Exodus [Island Records]
Dennis Brown - Emmanuel God Is With Us [D.E.B. Records]
Dennis Brown - Step by Step [Diamond C International Records]
Dennis Brown - Created By The Father [Observer Music]
Dennis Brown - Last Lick [Greensleeves Records]
Dennis Brown - Promised Land [VP Records]
Dennis Brown - Time and Space [Gorgon Records]
Dennis Brown - Cop's Spy [UMA]
Dennis Brown - Boasting [Observer Music]
Augustus Pablo - West Abyssinia
Mighty Prophet - Cradle of Civilization [4Weed Records]
Unknown - Ariginal Militant Steppers [White Label]
King General Re-encounters the Bush Chemists - Jah Army [Conscious Sounds]
Dougie Conscious & King General - Jah Dub [Conscious Sounds]
Barry Brown - Peace & Love/Judgement Time ft. A. Pablo, Mighty Threes & Ranking Trevor [Roots Records]
Earl 16 - Roots and Culture [Lion Records]
Sound Iration - Satta Light [Year Zero]
Twinkle Brothers - Skeleton Inna Closet [Twinkle Music]
Singing Cologne - Just For A While [Black Redemption]

Worldwide FM Chat