CoOp presents: Selectors Assemble with IG Culture, Wonky Logic, EVM 128 and Alex Phountzi // 17-1-20

Monthly show with Selectors Assemble, a growing collective of DJs producers, artists, movers and shakers that assist projects connected with CoOp presents and beyond. In selection this month is IG Culture, Alex Phountzi, EVM 128, and Wonky Logic. Tracklist:

Burna Boy - Killin' Boy ft. Zlatan [Self Release]
Zopelar - Bole De Neve [Forthcoming]
Dem 2 - Messin' Around [New York Soundclash]
Xtra Brux - Let U Go [Dance Regular]
NameBrandSound - Home Demo (Ft. Alisha Lee) [Forthcoming CoOp Presents]
LCSM - For The People [Super Sonic Jazz Records]
Szajna - Why U Mad
Danvers - Calmer ft. T.Williams [CoOp Presents]
Cengiz - Experiences (James Rudie Remix) [Self Release]
Salvatore Vitrano - Blak Jazz [Boogiemonsterbeats]
Randy Brecker - Streeange [ESC Records]
Shall I Bruk It? - Roy Ayers Ubruquity/Everybody Dubs The Sunshine [White Label]
Antiphon - Yucateco Chop [Unknown]
Charles Earland v Silicone [Unknown]
Gabrielle - Bruk Mix [White Label]
Jorja Smith - On My Mind (Dub) [White Label]
Burna Boy - Killin' Dem ft. Slatan (Remix) [White Label]
Unknown dub
Caron Wheeler - Keep On Movin' (Dub) [White Label]
Thatmanmonkz - Turn It Out (Dave Aju Remix) [Delusions of Grandeur]
Wonky Logic - Boss Slug [Forthcoming CoOp Presents]
// Wonky Logic Live Session //
Unknown - Nostalgia [Forthcoming Dance Regular]
Unknown - Unknown [Forthcoming Dance Regular]
Romaal Kultan - Is It [YAM Records]
Soundbwoy Killah - Wanna Hold U [Sneaker Social Club]
Unknown - Unknown
Inner City - Good Love (Xtra Brux Redub) [White Label]
Martyn - Ef40 [Dolly Dubs]
MC Mell'O - Open Up Your Mind [Republic Records]
Ranga - Kong [Third Place]

Worldwide FM Chat