Earlybird with Lefto // 27-02-19

Brussels don Lefto with the latest electronica , hip hop, jazz and beyond.

Roy Ayers - D.C. [Ichiban Records]
Infinite Spirit Music - Children’s Song [Ancient Afrika Records]
Salaam Remi - Find My Love Ft. Nas & Amy Winehouse [Louder Than Life Recordings]
Niels Broos & Jamie Peet - Heist [Super-Sonic Jazz Records]
Kingjet - Bulma & Chi Chi [independently popular.]
Jay Rock - ES Tales [Top Dawg Entertainment/Interscope Records]
Royce Da 5’9" - Field Negro [White Label]
Drake - Say What’s Real [OVO Sound]
Basic Rhythm - Dough Boy [Arcola]
Vorace - Grog Ft. Moar [ABRI]
DJ Godfather & Starski - Dum Dum [D.E.T. Only]
Om Unit - Righteousness [VIOLET]
Makaya McCraven - Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds [Verve]
14KT - The power Of Same (Kaidi Tatham Remix) [First Word Records]
Carpenters - We’ve Only Just Begun (The Reflex Revision) [The Reflex]
Eddie Russ - The Lope Song [Jazz Masters]
Duke Pearson - Cristo Redentor [Blue Note Records]
Cleo Sol - One [Forever Living Originals]
Injury Reserve - Jawbreaker [Loma Vista Recordings]
bbymutha - Stay Ft. Delvay [White Label]
Cid Rim - Further [White Label]
Quelle Chris - Guns [Mello Music Group]
Jukka Eskola Soul Trio - Stick Of A Branch [Timmion Records]
Pedro - She Is [White Label]
Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program - Dance Of The Cosmos [Akashik Records]
Arems - Trauma [White Label]
Oliver Night - Swing For Life Ft. Jay Phelps [CoOp Presents]
Ruff Stuff - M.A.M.T. [ Ruff Stuff Music Ltd]
Sam Irl & Dusty - Broken Spell [White Label]
Leibniz - Quake [White Label]
Cody Currie - Etched Out Of A Groove [White Label]
Fear E - Jump On The House Train [White Label]
Chrissy - Suffer Truth Bomb PT. 2 [Self-Released]
Vincent Paolo - Naked Theme [Self-Released]
Ezra Collective - Quest For Coin [Enter The Jungle]

Worldwide FM Chat