HOF The Record: The Triplet Code

Tune in for a two hour show from the disco, funk and house label & collective based in Amman, JO - House of Afandi.

Jordanian psychedelic rock band The Triplet Code joins House of Afandi on their 4th episode of HOF THE RECORD where they discuss their journey pre and post COVID, musical inspirations, gear, and breaking down the process behind their upcoming debut album "Faceless Travelers" which will be premiered exclusively on WWFM.

The Triplet Code's debut album Faceless Travelers will be available on all streaming platforms on August 13th, 2021.

1) Faceless Travellers

2) Searching

3) Close The Gate

4) The Sleep Cycle

5) Three Blind Mice

6) The Message

7) The Message 2

8) Signs

9) Break The Shells


10) Quarantine Mantra

11) Subat

12) Twist of Fate

Worldwide FM Chat