Label Fair: Light in the Attic Records // 15-07-19

Worldwide FM Label Fair is a mix / mixtape series to introduce passionate record labels, who champion new releases and re-issues. For this episode, we are joined by Light in the Attic Records. Light In The Attic specializes in reissues of vital music from the past, from well known legends such as Sly Stone, Willie Nelson and Francoise Hardy, to somewhat overlooked but equally important artists like Rodriguez, Betty Davis and Lee Hazlewood. Recently LITA has released a series of Japanese titles and compilations, much of it for the first time outside of Japan.

1. Jonny Osbourne - Love Makes The World Go Round
2. Wendy Rene - After Laughter Comes Tears
3. Marcos Valle - Mentira
4. Little Sister - Stanga
5. Jonny Frierson - Have You Been Good To Yourself
6. David Campbell - Sky Man and The Moon
7. Shin Joong Hyun - The Sun
8. Roky Erickson - Anthem (I Promise)
9. Jane Birkin - Encore
10. Betty Davis - You Mama Wants Ya Back
11. Izumi Kobayashi - Coffe Rumba
12. Teleclere - Steal Your Love
13. Donnie & Joe Emerson - Since You Been Gone
14. Lee Hazlewood - Won't You Tell Your Dreams
15. Lewis - Don't Stop It Now
16. Haruomi Hosono - Pleocene

Worldwide FM Chat