New Voices: Zaereo w/ El Presidente 

A space to discover innovative music

Zaereo introduces our Worldwide FM radio series, New Voices – a space to discover the latest innovative music from around the globe.

Each month, she’ll invite an artist to introduce their record to learn more about their story, sound, and influences.

For this first show, Zaereo speaks with Brazilian psychedelic band El Presidente about their latest album Beleza Tem Cura, on Trópico Música.

OHMA - the essence of the divine herself
Floreana - Floreana
Nina Maia - AMARGO feat. Chica Barreto
Meshell Ndegeocello - Departure Guide of the 7 Sisters
Rich Ruth - No Muscle, No Memory
Rosa Brunello - From The Ground Up
Mohama Saz - Ursus
Wah Wah Wah - Out
Jordan Hamilton - Roses
Florence Adooni - Otoma da Naba
Groupe d’Animation U.F.P.D.G. - Tchatcha Tchatcha
Ábàse - Menidaso (My Hope)
Orchestre Ebuka Ebuka - Mwana Nsana
Avila Santo - WOLE
Seithy - Yukito
Cotovia Twin - Consolação
Pink Floyd - Pow R. Toc. H
Alceu Valença - A Dança das Borboletas
Boogarins - San Lorenzo
El Presidente - Lua em Áries
El Presidente - Beleza tem Cura
El Presidente - Allegro Ma Non Troppo
Astrid Sonne - Do you wanna
LYLO - The Manager
Hodo Gaia 保土谷化 - Fumus Omnes
Natacha Fink - Pirarublue
Tokyo Riddim Band - Denshi Dub 電子ダブ
Real Bad Man & Lukah - The Shamans
David Hodgson - Felt Like Falling
KATS1R1S - Babalú Ayé feat. Bobbi Humphrey, Meshell Ndegeocello, Francisco Mora Catlett, Danys "La Mora" Perez Prades
EEG Conference - Jitters (an antidote)

Worldwide FM Chat